Our Executive Committee is the active governing board of the Republican Party in North Dakota and is elected by the State Committee. It consists of the Chairman, Vice Chairman and Vice Chairwoman, Secretary, Treasurer, National Committeeman and Committeewoman, four Regional Chairmen, as well as the Governor, Senate Majority Leader, and House Majority Leader.

Members

Chairman

Perrie Schafer

perrie@ndgop.org

First
Vice-Chairman

John Odermann

701.388.7285

john.odermann@gmail.com

Second
Vice-Chairman

Carma Hanson

701.739-1591

randicarma@gra.midco.net

Secretary

Erika Kenner

406.581.1188

erika.kenner@gmail.com

Treasurer

Nick Hacker

240.688.2210

nhacker@thetitleteam.com

National Committeeman

Shane Goettle

701.663.0885

goettles@gmail.com

National
Committeewoman

Lori Hinz

701.516.3564

LoriHinzforND@gmail.com

Governor

Doug Burgum

701.328.2200

Senate
Majority Leader

Dave Hogue

701.833.2000

dhogue@pringlend.com

House
Majority Leader

Mike Lefor

701.290.0539

mikelefor@outlook.com

Region I Chairman (Northwest)

Chuck Walen

701.421.2262

chuckwalen@gmail.com

Region II Chairman (Northeast)

Bruce Gjovig

701.739.3132

bruce@gjovig.net

Region III Chairman (Southeast)

Jacob Strinden

701.212.9723

jstrinden1@gmail.com

Region IV Chairman (Southwest)

Claus Lembke

701.220.8628

clauslembke@gmail.com

District Chairs

Each legislative district in North Dakota has a district chairperson, who coordinates activities at the district level. If you’d like to help elect Republican candidates in your district, or if you have any questions or comments about candidates and issues, please find your district below. Visit the Secretary of State’s District Finder to determine which district you reside in.

District 1

Eric Nelson

701-771-9792

nelson.eric.p@gmail.com

District 2

Justin LaBar

701-313-0275

labarjustin@gmail.com

District 3

Amber Vibeto

701-340-6378

amvibeto@gmail.com

District 4

Chuck Walen

701-421-2262

chuckwalen@gmail.com

District 5

Travis Zablotney

701-721-2188

quadtrac@min.midco.net

District 6

Reed Kramer

701-537-4703

rkkramer@srt.com

District 7

Claus Lembke

701-220-8628

clauslembke@gmail.com

fab fa-facebook-f

District 8

Shanda Morgan

(701) 391-2556

ndgop8@gmail.com

District 9

Diane Arstein

d9ndgop@gmail.com

District 10

Curtis Olafson

701-265-2356

curtis@olafson4nd.com

District 11

Susy Oliver

701-866-2550

essio@post.com

District 12

Rep. Mitch Ostile

701-320-8822

mitch@ostlieinsurance.com

District 13

Levi Bachmeier

701-200-0586

chaird13gop@gmail.com

District 14

Bill Kuntz

701-537-3089

KuntzRanch@gondtc.com

District 15

Jason Pierce

701-230-2051

peirce_932002@yahoo.com

District 16

Jeff Rustvang

701-261-3014

jeffreyrustvang@gmail.com

District 17

Josh Anderson

701-732-0105

joshdananderson@gmail.com

District 18

Bruce Gjovig

701-739-3132

bruce@gjovig.net

District 19

Issac Stegman

701-520-9116

iestegman@gmail.com

District 20

Sarah Lovas

701-866-1704

sarah.e.h.lovas@gmail.com 

District 21

Bill Kloubec

heliostudio@gmail.com

District 22

Nicole Bredahl

701-361-1918

nicole.bredahl@gmail.com

District 23

Cole Kratochvil

406-860-3860

ctkratochvil@gmail.com

District 24

Dan Johnston

701-840-3257

danjohnstonforhouse@gmail.com

District 25

Erik Nygren

701-630-8978

erik.h.nygren@gmail.com

District 26

Pete Transrom

ptranstrom@gmail.com

District 27

Dane Ferguson

daneferguson@gmail.com

District 28

Bart Schott

701-269-2963

bartonschott1@gmail.com

District 29

Dayne Headland

701-489-3324

dmheadland@gmail.com

District 30

Justis Amundson

701-319-9637

justiscamundson1@gmail.com

District 31

Mary Graner

701-319-4328

marygraner@hotmail.com

District 32

Brady Pelton

701-260-2479

brady.pelton@gmail.com

District 33

Fred Stern

701-873-2619

fstern@beu.midco.net

District 34

Cody Schulz

701-391-9698

cody_schulz@hotmail.com 

District 35

Rep. Karen Karls

701-258-6836 

701-226-8020

karls2k@bis.midco.net

District 36

Jerome Messer

701-290-1628

messerbcr@gmail.com

District 37

Mitchel Baesler

701-527-5870

district37gop@ndgop.org

District 38

Jared Hendrix

701-712-1487

libertyhendrix@gmail.com

District 39

Jacob Oderman

701-388-7284

jaodermann@gmail.com

District 40

Jay Lundeen

701-240-6957

jay@jeromescollision.com

District 41

Jacob Strinden

701-212-9723

jstrinden1@gmail.com

District 42

Sadie Hanson

701-203-6789 

sadie_hanson@yahoo.com

District 43

Richard Glynn

701-738-2431

rglynn48@gmail.com

District 44

Thomas Stromme

701-390-4291

tomstromme@gmail.com

District 45

Carrie McLeod

701-532-1683

carriemcleod1@yahoo.com

District 46

Mark Thelen

701-729-5038

mtthelen@gmail.com

District 47

Karl Lembke

701-391-3405

lembkekarl@gmail.com

Put North Dakota First

JOIN OUR LIST