NDGOP Releases Results from Mail-In Convention Election

BISMARCK – Today, the North Dakota Republican Party (“NDGOP”) announced that it had completed the tally for the absentee ballots submitted as part of the alternative voting measures adopted by the Executive Committee and State Committee in response to the cancellation of the State Convention. Delegates who kept their paid registrations were eligible to participate in the election.

“I want to thank our delegates for their patience and flexibility in this process. Although we were not able to be together this year, I am proud that our delegates ensured that the important work of our State Party continued,” said Rick Berg, NDGOP Chairman.

Results (Pending Credentials Committee Certification):

National Committeewoman:
Lori Hinz
National Committeeman:
Shane Goettle
Presidential Electors:
Sandy Boehler
Ray Holmberg
Robert Wefald
Presidential Electors Alternates:
John Trandem
Robert Dunnigan
Location of 2022 NDGOP Convention:
NDGOP Resolutions:

Put North Dakota First